Kontakt/Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter
Ralf Glaser
02836-7197
ralf.glaser@union-nettetal.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Erik Christians
erik.christians@union-nettetal.de

Kassierer
Bert Bosseler
02153-953770
bert.bosseler@union-nettetal.de

Stellv. Kassiererin
Susi Zillikens
02836-7197
susi.zillikens@union-nettetal.de

Sportwart
Volker Baumbach
02153-730866
sportwart@union-nettetal.de

Stv. Sportwart
Thomas Engels
thomas.engels@union-nettetal.de

Jugendwartin
Kerstin Guré
jugendwart@union-nettetal.de

Platzwart
Mayir Ayaz
mayir.ayaz@union-nettetal.de

Vergnügungsausschuss

Nicole Domke
Rigo Domke
02153-954442

Gabi Kriegers
02157-138749

Pressewart
Carsten Baumbach
carsten.baumbach@union-nettetal.de

Kassenprüfer
Rigo Domke
Josef Busch

Platzanlage:
Lobbericher Str. 69, 41334 Nettetal
Postfach 3249; 41317 Nettetal
02153 / 70055

Schreibe einen Kommentar